County Addressing

Global Menu

County Addressing


Address Authority List

City of Anacortes
Rob Hoxie
(360) 293-1920
robh@cityofanacortes.org

City of Burlington
Kim O'Hara
(360) 755-9717
kohara@ci.burlington.wa.us

City of Mount Vernon
Alison Lubeck
(360) 336-6214
alisonl@mountvernonwa.gov

City of Sedro Woolley
Katie Quinn
(360) 855-0771
kquinn@Sedro-Woolley.gov

Eagles Nest Homeowners Association
Jacob Tully
(360) 466-1422
jtully@swinomish.nsn.us

Fidalgo Homeowners Association
Jacob Tully
(360) 466-1422
jtully@swinomish.nsn.us

Samish Indian Nation
Jon Barrett
360-726-2781
jbarrett@samishtribe.nsn.us
David Strich
(360) 208-7590

Sauk-Suiattle Indian Tribe
Claire Sun
Housing Coordinator
(360) 436-0131 Ext. 238
csun@sauk-suiattle.com

Shelter Bay Community
Jacob Tully
(360) 466-1422
jtully@swinomish.nsn.us

Skagit County
Katherine Sotnik
(360) 416-1168
addressmgmnt@co.skagit.wa.us

Swinomish Indian Tribal Community (SITC)
Jacob Tully
(360) 466-1422
jtully@swinomish.nsn.us
Heidi Hettich
hhettich@swinomish.nsn.us

Town of Concrete
Andrea Fichter
(360) 853-8401
andreaf@concretewa.gov

Town of Hamilton
Beth Easterday
(360) 826-3027
townofhamilton.2010@gmail.com

Town of LaConner
Scott Thomas
(360) 466-3125
administrator@townoflaconner.org

Town of Lyman
Debbie Boyd
(360) 826-3033
townoflyman@msn.com